You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 - VIDEO: Tone Vays: Former Wall St. Trader Show: ( ~26 mins) - Bitcoin Morning Brief - I'm Sure There is News, but Just BTC-USD Update | Market Overview, Bitcoin Q+A etc. |

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It was an interesting video. Its crazy how bitcoin seems to be stuck in a limbo land. the end of the video was hard to follow since he kept bugging out about people mentioning old coins.

Sort:  

I have stated publicly I do not agree with everything he says but I do not throw out the baby w the bath water.

The guy knows trading and technical analysis so I like to find what I can use and agree on in life with people and build on those things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52