You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Fork(s) & August 1st: Don't Panic, Read This

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ok, for those who are predicting a BTC drop around the fork, any thoughts on where to weather the storm or even take advantage of the turmoil?
I'm considering ETH, NXT, Omni, Steem, and/or Stratis. This is based off correlations in the past 6 months. It seems many cryptos are loosely tethered to the health of BTC (grandpa), but some seem to be more isolated then others.

On a side note:
Although I'm just a yearling and may have better results hitting my mark with a psychic... Im blown away by blockchain tech and its future. I find myself at my computer for hours on end, not even noticing the day passing by. I am completely hooked!

BTW, I replied in the wrong section earlier, my apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65