You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash (BCH): KABOOM!!! I Humbly and Gratefully took my near 37% PROFIT!! A very DEEP a,b,c correction could be next!! Check out this analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

what a crazy night/morning! that was fun to watch :D

what has you the most excited / where are your eyes pointed now?

Sort:  

BTS, ICN, STEEM, etc.

Looks like EOS has awakened!

I wouldn't bet too much on EOS until the ICO ends. The ongoing ICO creates a lot of downward pressure. EOS is easily a $100+ coin. But I won't HODL. Quick profits is great to have. But no HODLing.

Great TA on BCH my friend, as for EOS
InDeeD EOS is a 50/50 coin till it's launch. Trade and mAverage in and the old 1/10 th rule of ancient days applie on trade and average in till launch. However one shall never succeed with greed. Sso take caution InDEeD.

Thank You Kindly.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63