You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC): A New Decision !!! Check it out....

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Your information is invaluable. I just sent ya a humble token of appreciation to your BTC wallet! A couple drinks on me! Iv'e bought and held on STEEM and ICN per your charts and can't wait to see how that plays. If you have a moment to check out BNB that would be amazing. I'm very keen on it as it's meant to be China's biggest exchange, and personally I find it much better than the others.

Sort:  

Thanks for the beers! Much appreciated!
Please use this analysis only to augment your DD.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bnb-btc-analysis-primary-and-alternate

No problem. As I start seeing returns on all my holds I'll be happy to keep the tips coming! It means a lot to have someone who creates data in which to compare to hype.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56