WHEN and What Crypto is best to buy in current market conditions?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Today Asia has taken the opportunity to buy at these amazingly low levels. For me I want to see where are by Mid Week, I would expect 15% higher or lower by around that time. Obviously I am not buying at 15% higher pricing, but if things drop around 10% from current pricing, I am buying some more.

Last week I bought BTC ETH LTC and some Steem, this week I intend to top up my Steem today. Then in mid week the focus will be to buy BTC and ETH if pricing does hit a new low point.

What are you buying in the current bear market? Do you intend to dollar price average on dips or seek a specific buy in price?
bitcoin.jpg
Of course this information does not constitute investment advice, I am simple sharing my own trading plan. Any purchasing should be done with money you can afford to lose, and never borrow to isteemit image.pngnvest in crypto currencies.

Amazingly whilst BTC and ETH are retracing upwards 3-8% today, Steem is still holding it's low, so I am buying a little more now.

Please comment follow and vote.

Sort:  

NEO & EOS will as well see a strong bounce when the reverse movement begins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80