How awesome. Buying Bitcoin with Steem.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

****It is great to be topping up my BTC without reaching into my pocket, i get to buy more from my work here on Steemit. When i started on Steemit around June, i had a thought it would be wonderful if i could earn a Bitcoin from my efforts on this platform. Well i haven't managed to get a whole Bitcoin, but i have built up some% of one and half an Etherium as well, from my Steemit earnings.
bitcoin.jpg

I also really like Steem as a long term profitable holding, so it is hard to power down, and use my Steem for other Crypto purchases. Whilst i am not earning that much here, it really does add up, and i couldn't be happier with being able to top up BTC from my efforts and basically for free.

It just goes to show what a difference Steemit can make in our lives. I love this platform and the potential to keep growing my Steem Power is my priority now too.****

Thanks for checking out my blog, please follow - upvote and comment

Sort:  

Congrats to you. Hope is the proof that I always see you here posting and now you are earning.
Keep on steemin'

thanks for sticking with me -- it means a lot

I’ve managed 20 eos, 3 neo (going for 5) and 1 litecoin (going for 3). I usually go back and forth each few payouts between powering up or buying some other coins. I won’t power down as long as there is some semblance of a diversified community worth interacting with on here.

awesome work -thanks for your advice too

Well it's really good to see your progress old friend 😇

We joined Steemit at almost same time back in June and it's really good to see that you are doing really great and enjoying your steem journey.

Keep it up and gain more steempower because that will give you superb return in future.😇

yes i am stopping my power down and will build my steem for a few months now -- i agree and it is good your sticking with me here

You got a 1.51% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @daydreams4rock!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

This post has received gratitude of 1.21 % from @appreciator thanks to: @daydreams4rock.

"How awesome. Buying Bitcoin with Steem."

Personally, I'll take the STEEM!

This post received a 4.410 SBD (91.88%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @daydreams4rock! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50