Bitcoin price rocketing upwards

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Whales are rushing to buy more BTC, and now we are seeing quiet rapid increases in pricing due to high demand and low supply. It is funny watching the financial markets moving towards Bitcoin, while we are set and have our positions bought in at awesome low pricing.

Of course everyone needs to be careful to not over invest due to greed, it is clear to me now that Bitcoin will rise rapidily in price for a year or 2. Who knows how high it could go too, for me I reckon we will see BTC above $50000 by the end of this year. Next year BTC could well rise to above $250000 and by then the FOMO will be out of control, as everyone wants to make something from BTC.

I would be surprised if the price stays below $100000 in the next year, and how often do you have the chance to make 1000% profit with such surety in this lifetime.
bitcoin.jpg

For me this is the opportunity of my lifetime, and I am set to secure my future with the next 1 -2 years of growth.

I will sell some at $30000 to get my initial investment out and covered, and then I will sell a another full Bitcoin when it reaches around $70000. The rest I will probably hold onto until it is above $130000, and maybe until it is $200000 if I am not too excited and cash out earlier too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @daydreams4rock! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67