BCHSV latest news

in #bitcoin6 years ago

After watching a interview with Craig Wright on CNBC this evening, I have a better understanding of his position and long term potential. I am so disappointed in these egomanics who are causing the market to slump. It is a disaster for so many people to see prices dropping so much. For me I am a HODLer of last resort and will keep mine, and buy more while it is cheaper too.

In regards to BCHSV I see Craig Wright has a long game in mind, and it seems to me at current pricing it could be worth buying a few of these shitcoins too. For me I have been buying a little BTC this week, and some ETH and LTC and Steem too. So why not buy a few BCHSV just in case Craig Wright ultimately does win in the long term.

If BTC does drop again and hits below $4000 I will be buying as much as I can afford.

What is your tactic at this time ? Are you buying too? bitcoin2.jpg

FOLLOW COMMENT and VOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83