You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Listen to Youtube Commenters Gold Is Dead And Crypto Will Never, Ever Go Down In Price

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes cryptos have done great. Please take some $$ off the table if you have seen 1000%+ returns. I have no doubt that it will go much higher, but it never is a new paradigm, history does repeat itself. I have followed DollarVililante for 5 + years, my son even tried to get me into bitcoin in 2011 for what, $10 each? I instead bought physical, how I wished I had diversified!. You whom are believers, sell a little bit, 5%, 10%, 20% keep the rest, but put that 5% in physical. You will thank me in a few days months, or years! Good Luck!

Sort:  

greetings friends steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50