Bitcoin (BTC/USD) - Trend-based Fibonacci Extension is amazing! $10877 is really the support line last night.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi everybody,

7 hours ago, I post this: Bitcoin (BTC/USD) - $10877 is a support line.

and now let's check it:

2018-03-03 at 上午8.31.png

Quite cool. Not only the support line, the $11200 is a resistance level that is proved.I have closed some futures which opened at 100X leverage last night.

And I am going to study the Trend-based Fibonacci Extension.

I wish you massive profits,
davidfnck

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.



Interested to buy the cryptos ASAP ?
I recommend you the trading platform OTCBTC.com.
You can buy so many cryptos here.



If you want to try the cryptos Futures trading,
I recommend you the trading platform BtiMEX.com ,
10% discount on your trading fees for 6 month via this link !

Sort:  

Nice post..........

last night.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94