Bitcoin (BTC/USD) - 10800 is a breakout line, but still wait to see untill real breakout!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi everybody,

10800 is an very important resistance level. Will it be easy to breakout?

2018-03-01 at 下午10.39.png

if you want to buy, still need to stand on 18K, and then will aim to 10800.

I wish you massive profits,
davidfnck

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.



Interested to buy the cryptos ASAP ?
I recommend you the trading platform OTCBTC.com.
You can buy so many cryptos here.



If you want to try the cryptos Futures trading,
I recommend you the trading platform BtiMEX.com ,
10% discount on your trading fees for 6 month via this link !

Sort:  

I think 11700 is a better signal of trend changer for me at this point, I always want to see it cross the last recent failed hi

Hey @davidfnck, great info on Bitcoin! Thanks for sharing. The markets are fun right now and it's great to have the updates from good content here on Steemit. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31