You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we need Decentralised Exchanges

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I can't use bitsquare,Tor is not working.DEX is the future,there have been too much accidents about current exchanges.I will never be at ease if my coins are in these exchanges.But still,low volume and poor design are the big blockages in the way.So let's hope it will be getting better in future.personlly I heart is towards Waves platform.still in early stage but these are hard work behind it.顽张れ

Sort:  

Yes there is no perfect solution right now. Let's hope they get better quickly enough for people to convert. WAVES seems to be moving forward very fast so perhaps they can do it. Also Bitshares is continuing to evolve and I would like to support our community cousins too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78