Trade Alert! (LSK) June 25th 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I want to help build a community of knowledge, we are still in the early days of this tech revolution. Please ask any question and I will see to point you in the right direction. Also If you have any chart requests, I am happy to provide them!
#coinlife

Lisk (LSK)

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/LSKBTC/xEv8ex8X-LISK-Sh1tDOG/
I just sold half of my CLOAK holdings and bought Lisk. Its about 100 to 1 undervalued when compared to ETHER and the chart screaming BUY!

Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 8.55.38 PM.png

Profit/Loss
Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 8.55.45 PM.png


Invest at your own risk!
Please Upvote and Share!
Thanks

Sort:  

Im on it , lets do it !

I trying to hold myself back from selling off other assets to buy more lisk...lol

I couldnt help myself , i bought a little few , i swear just a little :)

damn... I just sold all my PIVX (it was doing nothing) ... maybe I'll buy it back in a week, lets see how this trade works out.

Its a goddamn bloodbath right now , my previous Lisk buy looks like a buy high ! lol

YES! Bitcoin makes a move and everyone goes bat crazy scared! ... WHY?! If this keeps happening, its going to tip over the whole market! (honestly I don't mind cheaper prices)

Hey why are you paying to promote post? I do it also, I'm just wondering if it helps any?

Im testing it out... experiment... see if I get a lot more new subs. Ill let you know what up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38