[ethereum] ETHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Join our community, let's have a conversation.

My analysis is long-term investment grade analysis and although I recommend a lot of buys and sells, I don't invest in all (very picky). You can see the ones I'm invested in at the bottom of this page (COINLIFE PORTFOLIO).
-daverex

I want to help build a community of knowledge, we are still in the early days of this tech revolution. Please ask any question and I will see to point you in the right direction. Also If you have any chart requests, I am happy to provide them!
#coinlife

Etherium (ETH)


7-12

https://www.tradingview.com/i/thrRwixw/

7-12 - Although we are in a (bitcoin/crypto downcycle), I honestly believe ether won't be able to hold up to too much more downside... its putting up the good fight and currently is at a great buy valuation. Just keep in mind that downside is possible as this cycle comes to a close (over the next few weeks)

time to start accumulating (buy)

7-1


https://www.tradingview.com/chart/ETHBTC/8BaZm7Bi-ETHERIUM-ETHER/

7/1/2017 - I'm bearish on Ether for the next 4-5 weeks +-

Bonus

Love this pic





Invest at your own risk!

Please Upvote and Resteem!

Thanks

Sort:  

These charts you make are always helpful to visualize the trends.
What wallets do you recommend
?

Thanks ... Look into hardware wallets and creating paper wallets (my fav) some coins require you to have a software wallet if you would like to participate in their network and gain interest (POS - Proof of Stake)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43