[AntShares] ANSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Join our community, let's have a conversation.

My analysis is long-term investment grade analysis and although I recommend a lot of buys and sells, I don't invest in all (very picky). You can see the ones I'm invested in at the bottom of this page (COINLIFE PORTFOLIO).
-daverex

I want to help build a community of knowledge, we are still in the early days of this tech revolution. Please ask any question and I will see to point you in the right direction. Also If you have any chart requests, I am happy to provide them!
#coinlife

AntShares


https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/595b148478513/

Taking a closer look at antshares and taking into account a very possible imminent altcoin correction, it seems to be tracking this trend. (Gann Square + Fib retracement)

Based on current data, optimum entry is between 0.00075 and .000125 with a downtrend time expiration expectation of Oct. 30th.





Invest at your own risk!
Please Upvote and Resteem!
Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @daverex, where antes one read about technical analysis as a beginner. Thanks un advance.

I really liked this source ... on the left (stock trading basics) http://www.swing-trading-options.com

You missed a zero I think, you mean 0.00075, right? Hopefully it doesn't come that low, it is quite a busy month for Antshares/NEO so 0.00075-0.00125 seems very negative to me. That was almost my entry level before the rally started, hmm

Thanks... fixed

Interesting tool you are using @daverex. I agree with you optimal entry is around 61.8% fib retracement, if lower even better. I myself am looking to invest in it, but have not yet made the decision, still doing research on it. Hey wanted to ask you about gold and silver, I am planning to start buying some too, do you have bullions or paper metals?

No paper metals ... I buy physical gold and silver in 1oz max units. Paper metals are manipulated, in hand is where its at ... I believe that some day soon when the metals market blows up, paper prices will be low and stable while (in hand) metals skyrocket (premiums).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21