You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) falling! Where will it stop?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I jumped off at 4050 and I'm very happy with that. There are always scenarios where I could have made more, but lots of instances where I could have lost more too. I guess I'm going to wait and see what happens from here and if the market returns quickly and rises above say 4100 and looks bullish, I'll consider jumping in again. Looking at the chart without fear or emotion says that it is correcting back into the upward channel, and the rsi is indicating a reversal (back upwards) is not far away. As long as the candles can stay above the moving averages on the 4h chart things should be ok. Otherwise, (if market vertigo takes over) I'll probably sit things out for a while and see how low things go. If/when I buy in low, I reckon I'll have a bit of time to make the call based on how the trends look given that when we do finally crash, we should see quite some time near the bottom.
Edit (14/8 06.00 UTC): I decided to get back in at 3990. To me things look ok to go up some more at the moment...
I owe it all to dobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62