You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Just Moved All My Bitcoin To Trezor Wallet: GET YOUR BITCOIN OFF COINBASE ASAP

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Someone is getting all tech savvy and technical... I use exodus for variety and I have Bitcoin in the vault at Coinbase, the waiting time and fees attached does make much sense to move in my case, so I plan to grind it out... I sure like to get my airdrop of Bitcoin Cash, see how it goes and probably dump it... I heard Bitcoin Cash is an extension of China Communist Party as they push for a bigger hand deeper foot in the market... I be on the sidelines watching this one as both exodus and coinbase put themselves out of the Bitcoin Cash gamble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87