You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BITCOIN BEAR MARKET is Upon Us

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I had two chances over the last couple of days to sell into highs, and didn't listen to my gut.

Today I sold out of a few smaller positions, bought up a bit of USDT in case BTC drops even further, and am going to HODL the coins I truly believe in. I don't even watch TV anymore, just charts. This is fun.

Sort:  

A better buy level shall be had. Be patient, disciplined but always forgive yourself for leaving money on the table type of mistakes. Why? This is not a perfect score game. You just need to be better than 50%. That's doable! I'm about 88%.

Remember, Bulls make money, Bears make money but PIGs get slaughtered. We've all been piggish at times.

great tip, again haejin, thank you

Definitely! I'm only kicking myself partly, but also patting myself on the back for at least having the intuition to seriously consider hitting that SELL button over the weekend. Next time I'm pressing the button when the charts and my gut say so. I just got a little greedy, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33