You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLES (XRP) Update: The Ripple waves are getting bigger! Check it out in this blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wait... this is only partway through wave 3? :O

I figured we hit the end of wave 3 today, and will now do waves 4 and 5 after our retracement. Interesting..... thanks for the update!

Sort:  

I think the move up could be bigger and more powerful. That's why I subdivided it that way.

Awesome. Elliot waves are so good!

Hi, @hejin and @dasfilkko, just getting my head round this, is the chart saying IV should complete tonight, with a view to V starting at some point tomorrow 24th Aug?
(newbie - apologies if the above sounds stupid!)

Thanks,
Sanj

Well I think that is 4 i am still in. I didn't think it would be so big but i suppose it makes sense. but there is still hope of a huge wave 5.

@yumyumyum ok I see it now! Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43