Sort:  

Very important rule
Never try to catch a falling knife ,
BCH is a falling knife
IMO there’s nothing attractive about this chart , it’s all downhill from the beginning with a few pumps in between.
upcoming BTC FORK is probably the reason for the rapid decline.
creating a new altcoin from btc again will make bch less valuable.
Coinbase will most likely Have the new bitcoin gold crypto available for trading immediately according to Charlie Lee
very bad news for BCH,
looking at the charts doesn’t tell you what I just did , but it tells you to stay away ,
due diligence is needed to find the reason for decline .
It’s all down hill ...
I’ve got burned also ...

Not sure of your entry points. I've laddered in and my rungs are cast at about the sub waves.

Haejin , did all your rungs get filled , it’s actuall lower than your lowest rung from the original post , and lower than the resistance line you had..
I’ve just lost a ton on this and sold above .09 earlier , IMO bitcoin gold is the reason why this has accelerated to the downside ..
looks like its hit bottom for now but there isn't any rebound ,
Sometimes I wonder why I bother with anything other that BTC ETH, LTC , at least when they go down you know a rebound is coming,
Good luck everyone ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63