You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash (BCH): Bullish! Updated Analysis & Elliott Wave Count; Target $1,250...What? How?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Heh, I made a calculated decision to exit my BCH position at a loss today, so I could catch wave 3 of ADX which should start up in the next 24-48hrs.

I'm hoping to sell off that portion of my ADX position back into BCH in time before BCH takes off for its next impulse up. Here's hoping I time this correctly. ;)

Sort:  

Brave!
I have adx. @ what price will you sell it?

Brave, but mis-timed as usual LOL. I ended up hopping back into BCH and will just stay strapped in now. As for an ADX sell target I have my eye on 34k and 40k sats as major resistance lines. I don't necessarily plan on selling there, but if ADX can breach both of those with gusto I full expect a new ATH and consider selling above 50k sats... maybe.

I'm very bullish on ADX over the long term.

Diversify! Own a little of both, profit on either should be an acceptable outcome.

Definitely, I was just trying to maximize my returns by trying to time two upswings, but that almost never works out I suppose. The last few weeks have been such a drag, and I kind of jumped the gun.

I'm just going to close the charts for a week and re-visit everything later, heh.

OK thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43