You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) - Reality check #2

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I for one appreciate your logical, hyper analytical approach to the crypto-verse and all of your charting techniques.

I think you're right about the market cap, it truly hasn't shot up as much as people think, for some reason a lot of people aren't factoring in the BCH $4bn-$5bn boost when they are screaming ALL TIME HIGH, MOON, LAMBOS ETC ETC.

I am a member of a large crypto trading group on Facebook and for the past week all I've seen is talk about going to the moon, we're all going to be rich, and that's setting off alarm bells in my head.

I'm sure you're familiar with the Wall Street market psychology cheat sheet image that's always floating around... well, this past week has confirmed to me that we're in the euphoria stage for sure... and that means, it's time to start forming a contingency and exit plan for when this goes down.

Sort:  

Moon & lambos everywhere lol I think so too, we're in the delusion stage of the market. Thanks for the comment, I truly appreciate it ;)

Mocking the hyper-optimism. Classic!

Thanks for the humor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18