You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patientory (PTOY) Analysis: Cup & Handle

in #bitcoin7 years ago

PTOY has my interest as well. It doesn't seem very good to trade, but as a potential long term investment I think it has a lot of promise. I am seriously considering putting a long term stake in it and just forgetting about it for 1-3 years, should the dev team maintain their roadmap.

Sort:  

Yep, more like a long term play with potential and not for the day trading at the moment for me. I'm keeping my eye on development more than on daily price fluctuations with this coin. Haejin, I will check your blogs on laddering. As to PTOY , a minor entry which I'm happy with, has been done earlier.

Been thinking of buying some of these coins, placing them on a cheap tablet or device and putting it away for future birthday presents. Little time capsules if you will.

Or time lock it using a script. That way no one can touch it until that time.

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

But you've got a pie hole!

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31