New to Steemit - Just thought I’d introduce myself

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey,

Darren here.

I Just thought I’d introduce myself.

I’m 29 from Glasgow.

I have an avid interest in Bitcoin, and Cryptocurrency as a whole.

Some of my hobbies are YouTube, Watching football, and keeping up to date with Crypto.

I have a big interest in the future of Blockchain technology and how it will change how we store and validate data in years to come.

As for Steemit:

I’ve been hearing a lot of good things about it, particulary pertaining to it being one of the first real life use cases of blockchain I believe?

It looks a very promising platform that may eventually be a Facebook killer 🧐

0492B6E3-8577-4A72-B6D0-0717C074B474.gif

Darren

#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit darrenjames! I hope you find a home in our community!

hey! thank you :)

I didn’t realise the first tag couldn’t be changed so I don’t think my post is in introduceyourself?

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8316.00USD

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30