Bitcoin, Monero, Bytecoin mining made easy. ( new to the currency )

in #bitcoin6 years ago


I've been into bitcoin mining for a few years now and I've found a great program that can test you pc and find what is the most profitable mining algorithm to run. if this helps you out hit that like and subscribe for more content pertaining to my interest. if you would like to send me bitcoin feel free to donate at-3DBd2RkfZ9ezmXDZur8a7boCY3R2Hara9z


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

@darkfoax, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72