Steem for the Mine Crypto-Lounge 86

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Memes for the mine!! Resteem please.

This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city. All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, or Send Steem to @darkflame .

I am building a chain of Steem posts that generate Steem Power and SBD for The Mine.

Once I reach SFTM100 I will reveal some more details of this project. I am so excited!!

We are building the future of Crypto

On a recent Podcast, Trace Meyer recently estimated that there is really only 1m Bitcoin that are available for trading right now. There is HUGE upside potential for Bitcoin (and Steemit!)

Crypto is the future of eCommerce

Since more than half of this 100 billion dollar crypto market is either NOT money or trying to be something other than just money, I think it is fair to describe cryptocurrency as encrypted value transfer software, not money. I think that Altcoins will find their niches and capture segments of the population, and that the masses will enter Bitcoin to access other Cryptos.

I want to open 'The Mine'

A new place for Crypto-culture!

This would be the place that anyone who wants to learn about Bitcoin would go.

This is a very large building

I can do more with the larger space.

I actually want to use these two bays as a blackbox theatre. I am going to call this part The Mine Crypto-Lounge & Scene Shop. I have plans that involve technology and fabrication as well as entertainment. There will be several businesses here if I can get the lease.

Send 0.05 BTC to 1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR

We could be doing this!!

but here it sits, empty. Silent.

Driving back into town I snapped this photo at the red light.

Every single time I drive by it

I think about how much I want to use this space, and all the things which could be made possible here.

Please send small amounts of Bitcoin to

1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR


Sort:  

Supporting the project 100% I like to help this wonderful idea, @darkflame recived recently 25 SBD, but I think you made a mistake, I do not have to pay I'm very new

Turn SBD to Steem and then Power Up! No mistake. A gift to help make Steemit better for you.

Thanks friend, you know I want to help you and be part of your team :D

Congratulations friends for the hard work and very extraordinary ... very happy it is always able to see the posts from you greetings from me @darkflame

wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50