Steem for the Mine Crypto-Lounge 77

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city. All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, or Send Steem to @darkflame .

I am building a chain of Steem posts that generate Steem Power and SBD for The Mine.


We are building the future of Crypto

On a recent Podcast, Trace Meyer recently estimated that there is really only 1m Bitcoin that are available for trading right now. There is HUGE upside potential for Bitcoin (and Steemit!)

Crypto is the future of eCommerce

Since more than half of this 100 billion dollar crypto market is either NOT money or trying to be something other than just money, I think it is fair to describe cryptocurrency as encrypted value transfer software, not money. I think that Altcoins will find their niches and capture segments of the population, and that the masses will enter Bitcoin to access other Cryptos.

The top 4 altcoins supported by Crypto-ATMs are

DOGECOIN, DASH, ETHEREUM & LITECOIN


I want to open 'The Mine'

A new place for Crypto-culture!

The main crypto-lounge here and offices.

This would be the place that anyone who wants to learn about Bitcoin would go.

This is a very large building

I can do more with the larger space.

I actually want to use these two bays as a blackbox theatre. I am going to call this part The Mine Crypto-Lounge & Scene Shop. I have plans that involve technology and fabrication as well as entertainment. There will be several businesses here if I can get the lease.

Send 0.05 BTC to 1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR

We could be doing this!!

but here it sits, empty. Silent.

Driving back into town I snapped this photo at the red light.


1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR

1SAT

Sort:  

This is a good idea, a Bitcoin Center. Keep us informed.

Keep upvoting and send a couple dollars of Bitcoin to that address if you really want to help!! I appreciate every single vote and resteem. You are welcome to visit when this finally happens.

But you disregard to say where it is.
What city?

What's up pbicoin? It's me @briandenver up voting your comments! I live in Denver Colorado and it could start a bit coin lounge out of my garage. I think it would be cool if you could buy a microbrew beer with steemit 💵 dollars.

You need to have cryptocurency geeks there to help the non-technical @briandenver people with iPhones and laptops get started safely in this new Curren$y title wave. I live in Denver Colorado and would like to go to a store where I could take some US dollars and converted into bit coin or steemit without feeling like an idiot. Online tutorials on YouTube videos are cool but I need someone to give me hands on experience before I send $20 or thousand dollars through the Internet without the confidence of the outcome. So I up voteed and followed The users that have made comments here will they do the same to my articles?

Upvoted
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66