Steem for the Mine Crypto-Lounge 14

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city. All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, or Send Steem to @darkflame .

Possible location for "The Mine" Crypto-Lounge

It will probably have a stage and a nice open space with whiteboards. Couches would make it a comfortable space with plenty of power outlets. We would provide Wifi for members and help onboard new Bitcoin users. I can put on after hours events but if I do anything with Food or Beverages in the mall it complicates things.

What kind of retail products should I offer?

I will accept Bitcoin and Steem for payments!

I am open to ideas and would very much appreciate lots of input.

1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR

Sort:  

good luck.. wish you great success on this project.

Where is this located ? I hope the best !
You should provide payments to all the goods you will offer ONLY with cryptos !

@enterg yes I want to accept Bitcoin and Steem since Steem is $3 so I would say it's time. Steem is better than a Loonie today! I also want to have a Bitcoin ATM where they can buy and sell.

Good job i like the idea !

I am in Alberta and I haven't decided on a location yet. I am going to Steem every day to raise money for this project so all you have to do is upvote and resteem to support it! Send a little or a lot of Bitcoin to the wallet QR and do something amazing with your satoshis. Having Bitcoin will mean little unless we do things with it and create the places that will support the future of cryptocurrency!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57