Steem for the Mine Crypto-Lounge 12

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city. All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, or Send Steem to @darkflame .

Possible location for "The Mine" Crypto-Lounge

It will probably have a stage and a nice open space with whiteboards. Couches would make it a comfortable space with plenty of power outlets. We would provide Wifi for members and help onboard new Bitcoin users. There would be basic coffee shop services, and I can put on after hours events.

I will accept Bitcoin and Steem for payments!

I am open to ideas and would very much appreciate lots of input.

1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR

Sort:  

What if everyone went into there own cubical and they engaged on the internet. Like a virtual reality.. .for crypto and then Bruce Willis busted in..

I would like to have a few computers for members to use. Definitely room for some VR.

That's a great idea! What about an ICO to raise money for the place?

thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34