Donate to The Mine Crypto-Lounge 6

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city.

All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, or Send Steem to @darkflame .

I have decided to start a local Bitcoin business here in my city.

I am only beginning to put together my business plan,

But if you would like to Donate any amount of Bitcoin to this project you can send some to the following address.

1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR

I am open to ideas and would very much appreciate lots of input.

My last post 14 days ago earned $0.05 with 7 votes

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@darkflame/2hr4hr-donate-to-the-mine

My first post 21 days ago earned $0.15 with 10 votes

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@darkflame/donate-to-the-mine

There should be a place where people can find out more about Bitcoin and get educated.

It will probably have a stage and a nice open space with whiteboards.
Couches would make it a comfortable space with plenty of power outlets.
We would provide Wifi for members and help onboard new Bitcoin users.
There would be basic coffee shop services, and I can put on after hours events.

I want to make Bitcoin cool and fun, I think that's what it needs here.

Please send some Satoshis to this wallet.

If everyone just Donates a little bit, I can make this a reality! (It's going to cost a lot)

My goal is to raise 25 BITCOIN

and at least 13BTC for the first year

but this is the larger picture.

First things first I need a SERVER computer capable of running as an Ethereum node and doing all sorts of other fancy things.

So that could be 1BTC out of that 25 I need to make this happen. This isn't like going to the moon to create a Lounge with Wifi, but I want it to be much more than that. But it would only take 10million bitcoin to colonize the moon. Actually it's more like 5million Bitcoin at today's prices if I go back and check. One day it might only cost 2.5 or 1 million Bitcoin to do.

The Mine is a project funded by Bitcoins.

==

I took some pictures of this space. It is available and I want to make this happen as soon as possible! You will see if you look closely there will be a lot of room for various areas of my organization.

I really need your help!

Send me $1 or $5 or $50!!

Contribute to something amazing.

Alternative option

I am considering using a space in the local mall to leap frog this idea. Here the focus would be on the Crypto-Lounge and Helping people get started with Bitcoin.

A small elevated stage would be where I will be able to have public speakers and film interviews.

I want to create an experience for member VIPs at The Mine. What would a Crypto-space mean to you? What do you imagine the Lounge would be like?

More realistically

"To establish legacy, vision must be realized." - Rolls Royce

I will accept Bitcoin and Steem for Coffee!

Send BTC to 1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR or SEND STEEM To @Darkflame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57