Bitcoin drops to $2915 CAD

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

From $1700 26 days ago to $3100 just 7 hours ago, now down to to $2915.

Will Gold break out when Bitcoin doubles again?

Help me refill my wallet by sending Satoshis to


Sort:  

@darkflame
It's always cool to see cryptocurrency make a bull run to the upside, but it concerns me when it ramps up too quickly. When this happens, it makes me think that we could see volatility and possible downturns. This is one of the things that I don't see happening with Steem....Which is a good thing. Steem has taken more of a steady rise to the upside, which seems to be more of a healthier way to go. Those are my thoughts, at least. Thanks for your post!

It's just volatile right now it will stabilize eventually. At what value? Well that's all up to speculation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49