You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I Buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

if you had asked me 1 week ago i would have said PFR. but because of the launch it's overvalued atm.

so if you can wait till it drops again you might be able to pick some up :P

Sort:  

@darkdrake this is pretty awesome. I did not knew about PFR. Just checked out their Website and at first Glance it looks to be a Decentralised Version of LocalBitcoins.

Will have an Indepth look later.

But I will keep an Eye on this one.

Thanks.

no problem and it is indeed a decentralized version of LocalBitcoins.

with passive income opportunities through nodes.

I went a little more in-depth in this post https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@darkdrake/payfair-escrow-website-is-finally-out-of-beta-escrow-without-kyc shameless plug

Thanks for information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65