Cloudmining Opportunity: The road you should take to earn Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi everyone,

                        This is my first post on Steemit and I am not really sure how all this works. All I am sure is Today, I'm gonna take the time to talk to you about the best mining company: Bitclub Network!

Company is running since 2014 and has mined more than 67000 bitcoin since then. They are fully verified on the Blockchain.com as they are in the top 10 of the biggest mining pool in the world. You can view that by searching blockchain hashrate distribution on your favorite browser. The way it works is you become a member (99$) then you purchase 1 or few mining pool. Price start at 500$, 1000$, 2000$ and every share will give you a  1000 days mining contract where you'll receive Bitcoin every day depending on how many bitcoin the company mined that day. (You can easily track it on the blockchain.com )...

For the interrested people into cryptocurrency, we also offer GPU pool for people who would like to mine ETH ETC XMR ZEC at 1000$ / 2000 days mining contract.

I suggest you join my team at Bitclub Network and I will provide you all the information you need to get you started into Mining!

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61