You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For everyone who thinks Genesis Mining is a scam and can't be proven...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In general, I have been very pleased with Genesis Mining, but lately I have been having an issue with missed payouts and inaccurate payouts. I know that the entire space is understaffed and under massive attack from hackers, but I hope they get this fixed up soon as I am starting to lose confidence and tired of having to double check each and every payout and trace it to each wallet for the different coins.

Sort:  

my payouts have all arrived, just that the difficulties on coins have increased

I have now had 4 separate incidences where I have not received the payment that I am due. Two of them, their website showed the payment, but it was never received. Two of them were instances where they didn't pay out the coin I was mining at all for that day. Those two, in fact, are dealing with STEEM exchanged from mining ether. I have been doing this for a while and my family has several accounts with them. I have customer service tickets on all of them and hopefully they will be resolved properly. Customer service is extremely understaffed and woefully ineffective right now. It takes several days to get a response and sometimes that response is unbelievably inaccurate and low tech for a high tech company. This has really only recently become a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41