Is Ripple Taking Out Bitcoin In 2018? Guess What!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Crytocurrency really amazed investor how volatile it is with it's own currency. Digital as it is, currently it is the most in demand source of investment and income otherwise, with no central authority law bound to it, can it be also a bubble?


Credit to the source

As of now, the history in the making is like bitcoin when it started. Skeptical as others seems to be, however when the value goes up the craze starts. Ripple will be something to look into this coming 2018 crypto year. Would it be the NEXT BIG THING? Comment down below what's your insights about this.

DANTE01.png

Sort:  

3 people that never invested in cryptocurrency before asked me how to buy Ripple today. I wonder if this is what it was like to get rich when BTC started.

I think since it is starting to raise it will attract investors. I am also, a little bit, convince it is.... when you invest at low and gain at high it pretty much an income to me.. what do you think? Have they invested?

When you look at the top 10 cryptos on Coin Market Cap Ripple looks very cheap. I'm guessing people are looking for undervalued coins and Ripple looks like one to me.

yes it is however one youtube video has made me think about it. As it was in bitcoin, started low, everyone who are positive about it invested. Now, there investments double/tripled and so on and one thing that was highlighted, it is bank controlled so it might not be a bubble.... I hope I understood well about ripple. correct me if i'm wrong :)

That's what I understand too and why I bought some way back .25 cents. I wish I would of bought 10x more. The bankers may try and pump money into it to compete with Bitcoin.

Good move then. I am exploring ripple now and I think I will make a move next year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44