Sort:  

Thank you Dan, this strategy has been super succesful for my portfolio and lets me sleep like a baby every nigth! With the app and these posts I just want to spread the success and make it easier for other people to invest in crypto. Thanks so much for all your support, the app is been increasing in users by 50% weekly since I published it!

Outstanding, I'm really glad its having success.

Hello Dan, just published an update to the app. Now you will see up to 300 coins plus other goodies, such as charts, changes in prices etc. More to come! Hope you like it! Regards

Oh sweet, I have quite a few coins outside the top 100 and I love a good chart. Thanks for the heads up!

This is so great! You got the great point here......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50