It Came In The Mail!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Finally received my "Elliott Wave Principle" book from Amazon. This book was recommended by @haejin, who has helped guide me through the cryptocurrency space with his tutorials, tips, and technical analysis.

Even better, haejin helps his followers to learn how to do technical analysis themselves. Buying this book from the profits I have earned will help me continue to earn profits in the future!

If you are interested in trading crypto currency, I highly recommend following haejin's content and buying this book.

"Not investment advice"

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

Thanks very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

your CryptoInvestmentExpert

Great gif, thank you! Now I need to get reading!

#bitcoin
Today may go up but the next day we do not know

We do, if we analyse properly.

This post has received a 17.00 % upvote, thanks to: @danpaulson.

This post has received a 31.62% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @danpaulson. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 22.93 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @danpaulson.

You got a 29.67% upvote from @upyou thanks to @danpaulson!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 9.56% vote... I was summoned by @danpaulson! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 7.75 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @danpaulson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48