My Bitcoin Story

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1305.JPG

Last 2015, i discovered browsing on google as i was searching on how to make money online.. Then as i scroll for more articles in the search result, i stumble on a blog which he mentioned “Bitcoin” and i was very curious because that was the first time i ever read/hear that. So i searched for “What is Bitcoin?” So by then, had a little knowledge and was very excited to try out because it really sounds interesting and new for me. Because some money making online like PTC, revenue sharing, pay per install, pay per download etc are so mainstream.

So cut the story short, i signed up for blockchain because when you start to earn bitcoin, you need a bitcoin wallet to store your earnings so i just followed the step by step instruction in the blog that i have read.

So the first bitcoin earning i received is from the freebitco.in, it’s a legit bitcoin faucet that until now, they’re kickin but i was very disappointed and it really sucks because it is tiring and it is not worthy of my time. Every hour you must visit and claim bits.. Then finally Sunday came, I cashed out 10php only when it converted to philippine peso. So i decided to stop and find other way to earn descent amount of bitcoin.

I tried bitcoin ptc sites, mypayingcryptoads, theadsteam, and etc.. I even try bitcoin gambling games. I think i did try all ways of earning bitcoin. Well yeah, from that btc revshare sites and ptc sites, I’d earn almost $100, not bad! I earned that amount only in 2 weeks than what i earned in freebitco.in :D

After years or learning and researching, there’s this blog i found saying you can earn bitcoin by blogging, just install some ad codes on your site and every impressions or click they made, you earn!

So i made a blog, a bitcoin blog. I add a-ads.com, adbit.biz, coinmedia.co and coinurl.com.

After week of blog postings, checked my accounts and voila! I was very thankful, because I don’t finally need to visit faucet every hour. And earn small amounts in a week. Thanks to bitcointalkz.org and to myself for the hardwork and patience.

I don’t regret every single move i made, the time, the year i spent because that was the time I’m able to learn and aiming for better.

Thanks for reading! ~

Sort:  

Congratulations @danixmarie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much @steemitboard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81