You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin could see $1500 again soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Nice job @icrushdreams! I think this is definitely a possibility. Personally, I'd think some sideways movement is in order before a sharp decline. Also, could you please add the TradingView post / TradingView screen shot to your Steemit post? :) Upvoted, Re-Steemed and Followed! ^_^ (I also shared with my Twitter followers)

Edit: Also since we're on the topic of Bitcoin waves/crashes I think you might enjoy this article I found on minor, intermediate and major Elliott Wave analysis on the cycle of Bitcoin: https://medium.com/@coinscrum/the-fractal-relationship-between-bitcoins-first-two-bubbles-and-what-they-might-tell-us-about-a-7c8df5fb9613

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49