You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How this Delhi fella put ₹6.3 lakh in Bitcoin and made ₹90 lakh in under a year

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You are absolutely right @cryptokeeperz going back to 2009 is a dream. But in my opinion I think its never late to start any investment weather its in crypto or any other comodity. I can only say that one should start investment today because we cannot predict the future and give some time to investment for growth. And most important do not put all your hard earn into one place.

Sort:  

Absolutely! I have been in the crypto space for a few months and I remember thinking that I had possibly gotten in to late. Wow was I wrong! It is never to late to get into blockchain technologies. It truly is the future that will change so many different industries. What a great time to be alive!!! To anyone new getting in feel free to get in contact with me and I will do all I can to help. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65