RL Bryer – Author of Blockchain Project Renaissance

in #bitcoin6 years ago

  

Please enjoy my recent conversation with RL Bryer, author Blockchain Project Renaissance. Herein we discussed his path to Anarcho-Capitalism, Ron Paul, Austrian Economics, Mises Institute, Murray Rothbard, Stefan Molyneux, Larken Rose, there’s no going back, universal morality, Why he wrote his book, Bitcoin, Creature from Jekyll Island, Mike Maloney, Hidden Secrets of Money, minimum wage, 3 ways to interact with people, the most dangerous superstition, appeal to authority, libido dominandi, decentralization, competition breeds quality, savings vs consumption, hyperinflation economics, fiat toilet paper trash and more!   

"Paper money eventually returns to its intrinsic value - zero." Voltaire   

“Cash is trash.” Robert Kiyosaki   

“Decentralize.” RL Bryer   

RL Bryer – Author of Blockchain Project Renaissance   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   

  

Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $60 USD per 1/2 hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!   

Click here to purchase your very own Peaceful Anarchism T-shirts from Amazon: 

Peaceful Anarchism large bird T-shirts  

Peaceful Anarchism small bird T-shirt    

Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF.   

My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos and DTube. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon. To support me through PayPal please visit my Peaceful Anarchism website and click on the donate button at the top right of the page. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67