You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Cryptocurrency - CryptoTAX

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's basically like a video game that people are trying to regulate the in-game currency. It's gonna be extremely difficult to put laws on something thats decentralized.

But I'm sure we'll dance to the beat and until that time comes, we'll have fun not being taxed XD

Sort:  

Surely, many of their citizens who will not pay taxes until IRS device a way to trace their transactions. 🤣

Yep exactly. For my country 80% of people don't pay taxes to begin with... lol!

So I'm sure people earning a lot from crypto wouldn't mind paying. I mean, speaking for myself that is.

But yeah, the IRS in your country is, well.... killer instincts and are very good at what they do. So I'm sure everyone is gonna pay taxes sooner or later.

agree with you, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60