Yo this is getting crazy guys/gals

in #bitcoin7 years ago


So I made a post a week ago about how I discovered too late that poloniex was not going to accept doing business with anyone from Washington State so I posted on steemit and got all kinds of answers as to where to go one was bitfinex so it was on the back of my mind. blocktrade.us was what I started using but just now when I went to go use the site. It would not load for me. So what did I do I went over to bitfinex and signed up with them thinking it was only blocktrades. Now I am back to square one. Whats up? Does Washington State just not want me to use cryptocurrency? Am I and outlaw drug user on the run? Wheres my shotgun and horse? I mean really I cant not be upset about this. Its not even the blockchain I am having trouble with it's really the State Laws that are interfering with my freedom to choose. I guess I am going to have to do some more reading and make some circles. I am not going to lie to these companies to get my crypto. If this is happening in Washington state it also makes me wonder are they going to start implementing this in every state? I haven't even made a purchase with btc since this law got passed are my cryptos even any use for me? Before you go saying oh Daniel give them to me. Yeah right let me just let you borrow my non existant wife too.

Sort:  

BITSHARES DECENTRALIZED EXCHANGE

Is it regulated?

You can buy STEEM direct with a debit card through Changelly.

The days of buying BTC before you buy altcoins are OVER !

use VPN service then you can do whatever you like, but BITSHARES ......as the others allready told you you need 2do nothing. Washington´s crying finance-pussies can suck blockchain dick forever. .......the freeversion of cyberghost is here->> https://www.cyberghostvpn.com/en_gb
Bitshareslogo2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65