nioctib tuobao tsop rehtonA

in #bitcoin5 years ago

As the market plumets and the Trump talks of bitcoin being not for him and not real money. You gotta see the whole picture. BITCOIN CANNOT BE PREDICTED. with the recent price going down I have reason to believe it is still stronger then ever and most definetaly something people will be into and want in coming years. With the us economy being the way it is the same rules that apply to gold also apply to our beloved internet asset bitcoin. The thing I have experienced and seen in these last few years is FOMO is real. And not to be fooled by drops in prices. It;s happened to many things but bitcoin is it's own creature. I don't think bitcoin is done and hearing all the hoopla about alts going down isn't scaring me either. The price will go back up. When it does though don't tell me 100,000 dollars a btc. Though I see where peoples math is the reality is it will take a few years for people to see the full picture. I don't waste my time on graph after graph because I associated with people in the early years that spent their bitcoins on coffee and hotel rooms while being outcasted by the like of many while hitching around the country. Had I known with my way of saving I would have took up that offer to buy some. That's all over now at those prices but I still think bitcoin has a purpose and a huge up even from Ether. Ether doesn't have the name that bitcoin has and names are everything. BITCOIN has been the name thrown around at parties more then any other and Bitcoin people will remember and trust I predict in the upcoming years. The world is a crazy place don't be surprised if you see your neighbor selling their house for a little slice of the pie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05