😈How Bitcoin is theoretically the Mark of the Beast😈 💰 💹 💴 💵 💷 💶 🎰 💱 🏧 💳 💸 💲

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I made this video because of a few national/world events that have been effecting my life and I chose to just let my thought out this morning on this video. This is just an opinion I am no financial adviser take it for what its worth. Half of this video is about new regulations in my new home state that has already put a crutch in my abilities to operate in this space legally. You can see Shapeshift is not getting hassled for a license and they are not going for it here: ( https://info.shapeshift.io/blog/2017/08/27/notes-leaving-state-washington )

Everytime this gets brought up or it interupts what I am doing I feel as if I am a criminal breaking the law. Even making this post on Steemit I feel as if It could be held against me in a court of law. Its not the digital asset itself its the purchase and sale back into USD and means of how I do that that I am worried about. I am not going to go into detail how I manage to do that but right now there are several sites that have yet to file for a license in washington and are slipping under the radar meaning not only do I have to worry about exchanges going under anyways but now I have to worry about them getting seize and desist orders from IPs in my state. I know I know setup a fake ip whatever. If you were in my shoes and you just paid $50,000 for a lawyer to get yourself out of prison the last thing you would want to do is even jay walk. I'm not going to risk prison time for a future with possible grand wealth. That whole way of thinking is what got me in trouble anyways.



Anyways here's the video sorry it's long... almost 20 mins but I had to speak on this because nobody is touching this subject. I felt it needed to be somewhere on the net. I will be sharing this on Twitter as well. Share it if you want also.

If you liked this Story and thought it was entertaining or thought provoking drop me an upvote and follow me here on Steemit. Tomorrow I believe I will be going live with new and upcoming steemian @helpfulhillbilly with some Steem discussion, Crypto, Punk Rock, and making money through various passive incomes.💲💲💲

Sort:  

yo, this is interesting as fuck! head to south east Asia! um.... yea keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49