Sort:  

Dear Daniel82, Many thanks. However, I live in Indonesia at this time, I wish I can visit UK soon but that does not seem possible in the near future. Shipping that price to Indonesia will cost $$. I would suggest to award the price to the runner up. Many thanks Daniel, I hope we will be able to meet in real life in the future. (your friend, John)

@mountrock please dont worry about the postage cost, hopefully one day there will be enough entrants to cover the postage, You are the winner, i would like you to have the coin, but if you do not want to give your address out i will understand! and i will be attending the steem fest events every year from now on so hopefully one year we can meet :)

I appreciate that Daniel, Yes let's hope that we can meet in the future :) Thanks so much

last year was Amsterdam, this year steem fest 2 is in Portugal, who knows where next year, you should try to attend one year!
Dont forget to send me your address :)

OK. I will do that in when you come to Indonesia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51