You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trend / Bitcoin Price Extend Its Recovery For Further Gains

in #bitcoin6 years ago

From all the reports I follow I find yours being the most accurate. Great call at 6K. Action speaks louder than words, the fact that you said your putting your money back in Bitcoin at that level made me feel confident that you where pretty sure about your prediction, so I also bought some around that time.

Thanks for making such awesome reports !

Sort:  

Right. Since I learned about him, I studied his past TAs. I was amazed about his accuracy. I haven't seen anyone with better TA accuracy than he does. He definitely lives up to his name :)

I agree a hundred percent! It makes me very confident in the predictions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34