Sort:  

LOL! I know, I know. If it looks like FUD, and it sounds like FUD...

But it is a serious question. As I say, I'm very positive about blockchain, and crypto, and all that's happening at the moment is mainstream media & financial institutions threatened by blockchain creating the FUD, making the weak hands fold, but Tether could go south.

Tether was never going North, in my opinion. Anything backed by USD is well... untrustworthy.

Ridiculous. Expressing any concern in any rational sentiment for any coin or anything related to crypto... the drooling mouths shout "FUD!!!!"
In bigboyland, there is room for speculation and criticism. This atmosphere of "FUD" is just as ridiculous as European countries rewarding negative talk of Holocaust (and lawyers who defend those accused) with prison time.

Welcome to Steemit @tallorder, someone passionate about their beliefs.... Perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61