ANANSE VERSUS THE LAWYER

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ananse, an engineer can't find a job so he
opens a clinic and puts a sign outside 'GET
TREATMENT FOR GHC20 - IF NOT CURED
GET BACK GHC100

A lawyer thinks this is a great opportunity to
earn GHC100 and goes to the clinic...
Lawyer: "I have lost my sense of taste"
Ananse: "Nurse, bring medicine from box
no. 22 and put 3 drops in patient's mouth"
Lawyer: "Ugh..this is kerosene"
Ananse: "Congrats, your sense of taste is
restored. Give me GHC20"
The annoyed lawyer goes back after a few
days to recover his money...
Lawyer: "I have lost my memory. I cannot
remember anything"

Ananse: "Nurse, bring medicine from box
no. 22 and put 3 drops in his mouth"
Lawyer (annoyed): "This is kerosene. You
gave this to me last time for restoring my
taste"
Ananse: "Congrats. You got your memory
back. Give me GHC20"
The fuming lawyer pays him, and then
comes back a week later determined to get
back GHC100.
Lawyer: "My eyesight has become very
weak"

Ananse: "Well, I don't have any medicine for
that, so take this GHC100"
Lawyer (staring at the note): "But this is
GHC20, not GHC100"
Ananse: "Congrats, your eyesight is
restored. Give me GHC20"

YOU CAN'T BEAT ANANSE!
😄 😄 😄 😄 😄 😄 😄 😄 😄 👍.😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁the story were acted by these children 20160827_142843.jpg

Sort:  

It is really a funny story which involves good advice.
Is true that you can't beat nature,
No matter how good you are in law , you may not know everything

Very nice story
Keep it up

Congratulations @damoah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Common Sense
My boss thinks I am a fool. Yesterday he sent me to buy 2kg of sugar but I only found 1kg at the shops so I didn't buy. I went back to the office & told him that they only had 1kg. Very pissed at me, he asked me why I didn't use my brain and buy two 1kg packs to make a total of 2kg.

Today he sent me to buy a pair of Size 6 slippers but I only found Size 3. This time I used my brain and bought 2 pairs of Size 3 to make Size 6. I took them to him & he told me to wait outside. I can see him typing. I guess it's a promotion letter...```

Cleverness is killing me

Hahahhahahah
Not
Easy ooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43