You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Closed My Bank Account and Went All Bitcoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Great article! for 3 years right now i try to find a way to be unbanked also...
"I have a dream... that one day we will be all together able to be seat at the same table and drink all together a beer which has been paid in steem-dollars or bitcoin... yes i have a dream " ☺☺
Wish that one day it will be possible to buy our house without bank...

Sort:  

That dream isn't that far off. Current systems are entrenched, not absolute. You can already buy a house with Bitcoin, pay rent, buy groceries, buy a car, etc. etc.

I know i know but for the moment i don't have enough BTC or other to buy my house... as soon as i earn more bitcoin or steem i will do it!
Actually I travel all over the world and i found a lot of places where BTC are accepted, i made some videos and reports but i am not so good in IT and in english so it will take time to make articles, videos etc... but believe me, every time i could, i was the guy who promotes crypto's all over the world.
A lot of people in Asia discovered bitcoin and crypto's thanks to me and i really hope that it will continue to grow up!

Whenever it's a person-to-person transaction, and not through a corporation, it's easy to get someone to accept it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97